Skip to Content

Publications Committee

Committee is responsible for printing and publishing of association material. The committee assists with advertising awards received by members of the tax association.

Publications Committee Duties

Current Committee Members

Name

Affiliation

Phone

Email

Lorie English, Chair Pitt County (II) (252) 902-3425 lorie.english@pittcountync.gov
Jody Rhea Bertie County (I) (252) 794-6152 jodi.rhea@bertie.nc.gov
Jenny Williams Chatham County (II) (919) 545-8404 jenny.williams@chathamnc.org
Julissa Fernandez Mecklenburg County (III) (704) 314-4480 julissa.fernandez@mecklenburgcountync.gov
Bill Furches Iredell County (IV) (704) 878-3020 bfurches@co.iredell.nc.us
Susan Sain Lincoln County (IV) (704) 736-8540 ssain@lincolncouny.org
Sandy Callahan City of Graham (At Large)  (336) 570-6700  scallahan@cityofgraham.com