Skip to Content

Officers

Current NCTCA Officers

 Marcus Kinrade

President
Marcus Kinrade
Wake County (II)
(919) 856-5400
kinrade@wakegov.com

 Brian Myers

Vice President
Brian Myers
Catawba County (IV)
(828) 465-8416
bmyers@catawbacountync.gov
 

 Vann Harrell

Treasurer
Vann Harrell
Union County (III)
(704) 823-3748
vann.harrell@unioncountync.gov

 Becky Huff

Secretary
Becky Huff
Dare County (I)
(252) 475-5954 
becky.huff@darenc.com

 Allison Snell Past President
Allison Snell
New Hanover County (I)
(910) 798-7300 
asnell@nhcgov.com
 

Executive Secretary
Pat Goddard
PO Box 576
Troutman NC 28166
(919) 215-2541
goddard920@gmail.com