Skip to Content

Site Selection Committee

Committee is responsible for researching and making recommendations to the executive committee for locations to hold the annual spring tax conferences. The committee chair will work with hotel and/or additional location providers to prepare a contract to the President of the association. 

Current Committee Members





Alan Lumpkin Chair Wayne County (II) (919) 731-1461
Penny Harrison Surry County (IV) (336)
Harry Smith Onslow County (I) (910) 989-2206
Kim Simpson Durham County (II) (919) 560-0300
Phyllis Adams Yadkin County (IV) (336) 679-4223